The WFC representatives comprise the following people:

  • Mr Jorge Hernán Jaramillo (Deceval, Columbia, ACSDA), WFC Chairman
  • Mr Eddie Astanin (NSD, Russia, AECSD), WFC Vice-Chairman
  • Mr Muhammad Hanif Jakhura (CDC, Pakistan), ACG Chairman
  • Mr Mathias Papenfuß (Clearstream, Germany), ECSDA Chairman
  • Mr Mohamed S. Abdel Salam (MCDR, Egypt), AMEDA Chairman

The Vice-Chairs of the five regional associations are also represented.

Mr Bruce Butterill (ACSDA) provides the WFC Secretariat and is assisted by the secretariats of the other four regional associations.

More details can be found in the WFC Terms of Reference.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s